abby@maxart.vip  Whatsapp:+8613799833744

Contact Us

Max(Xiamen)Industry and trade Co.ltd 
Add:Shilipu Village ,Rebecca Road ,Xuchang city ,He’nan Province ,China 
Mail:info@maxart.vip 
Website:www.maxart.vip 

Sales Team 
Mrs Abby,Sales manager 
Phone: +8613799833744 
Whatsapp/wechat:+8613799833744 
E-mail:
Abby: abby@maxart.vip 
Amanda: amanda@maxart.vip 
Lisa: lisa@maxart.vip 
Mary: mary@maxart.vip 
Joanna:Joanna@maxart.vip 

Management Team 

Mr Yin,General manager 
Phone:+8613003901046 
E-mail: 
Yin: yin@maxart.vip 
John: John@maxart.vip 
Henry: henry@maxart.vip 
Leo: leo@maxart.vip